handyfloss

Because FLOSS is handy, isn’t it?

New theme in blog

Posted by isilanes on November 5, 2007

I just changed the theme from Contempt to Andreas09. I will miss the custom header, and I liked the previous style just a little bit better than this one. But for me the former was too narrow. From time to time I write really long posts, and they look horrible if the text is not wide. I also want to be able to add pictures with the size I deem appropriate, not with a tiny size to fit in the narrow blog column. So, I will be sacrificing looks for the sake of readability.

Leave a Reply

 
