handyfloss

Because FLOSS is handy, isn’t it?

Happy Wikibirthday to myself

Posted by isilanes on June 19, 2007

As of today, I have reached my first year of (English) Wikipedia contributions under the identity isilanes. I have accumulated over 2100 edits in that time, and created over ten new pages, not counting dozens of pictures of chemical structures I have made for chemistry articles.

Other contributions could be the logo of my University (UPV/EHU), that appears at its wikipedia page, many vandalism warnings to misbehaving users and disambiguation of links.

One Response to “Happy Wikibirthday to myself”

  1. Rodrigo said

    Oi, achei teu blog pelo google tá bem interessante gostei desse post. Quando der dá uma passada pelo meu blog, é sobre camisetas personalizadas, mostra passo a passo como criar uma camiseta personalizada bem maneira. Até mais.

Leave a Reply

 
